Loan Officers



Brandon Deitsch

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1435814

Email: brandon@lifetreelending.com

Phone: (843) 410-0849

Visit Website

Mark Deitsch

Owner/President

NMLS# 285057

Email: mark@lifetreelending.com

Phone: (843) 224-1208

Visit Website

Corey & Megan Deitsch

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 1458773, 1720102

Email: cmteam@lifetreelending.com

Phone: (843) 814-2099

Visit Website

Wendy Deitsch

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 284077

Email: wendy@lifetreelending.com

Phone: (843) 270-0433

Visit Website

Mark Krueger

Vice President - Upstate Branch Manager

NMLS# 358631

Email: mark.krueger@lifetreelending.com

Phone: (864) 208-6609

Visit Website

Nora Martin

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1533470

Email: nora@lifetreelending.com

Phone: (803) 740-8300

Visit Website

Bryan Powell

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 1068007

Email: bryan@lifetreelending.com

Phone: (843) 754-2555

Visit Website