Loan Officers

Search

Corey & Megan Deitsch

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1458773, 1720102
cmteam@lifetreelending.com
Phone: (843) 814-2099
Fax: (843) 628-4853
Visit Website

Wendy Deitsch

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 284077
wendy@lifetreelending.com
Phone: (843) 270-0433
Fax: (843) 628-4853
Visit Website

Mark Deitsch

Owner/President
NMLS# 285057
mark@lifetreelending.com
Phone: (843) 224-1208
Fax: (843) 628-4853
Visit Website

Brandon Deitsch

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1435814
brandon@lifetreelending.com
Phone: (843) 410-0849
Fax: (843) 628-4853
Visit Website

Mark Krueger

Vice President - Upstate Branch Manager
NMLS# 358631
mark.krueger@lifetreelending.com
Phone: (864) 208-6609
Fax: (843) 628-4853
Visit Website

Nora Martin

Branch Manager
NMLS# 1533470
nora@lifetreelending.com
Phone: (803) 740-8300
Fax: (843) 628-4853
Visit Website

Bryan Powell

Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1068007
bryan@lifetreelending.com
Phone: (843) 754-2555
Fax: (843) 628-4853
Visit Website