Mark DeitschOwner/President
Mark Deitsch
Owner/President

Phone: 843-375-5900 ext. 101
Fax: 843-628-4853

mark@lifetreelending.com
Image 2
Wendy Deitsch
Sr. Loan Officer

Phone: 843-375-5900 ext. 102
Fax: 843-628-4853

wendy@lifetreelending.com
Alan-99x150
Alan R. Silber
SVP-Commercial Lending

Phone: 843-375-5900
Fax: 843-628-4853

alan@lifetreelending.com

Mark-Krueger-128x150
Mark Krueger
VP-Upstate/Loan Officer

Phone: 843-375-5900 ext. 104
Fax: 843-628-4853

mark.krueger@lifetreelending.com

Dana-Parker-125x150
Dana Parker
Loan Officer

Phone: 843-375-5900 ext. 105
Fax: 843-628-4853

dana@lifetreelending.com

Sona-Laudenslager-141x150
Sona Laudenslager 
Loan Officer/Processor

Phone: 843-375-5900 ext. 107
Fax: 843-628-4853

sona@lifetreelending.com

Deitsch
Michael Deitsch Sr.
Director Marketing & Recruiting

Phone: 843-375-5900 ext. 106
Fax: 843-628-4853

michael@lifetreelending.com

Jamie Chaltain
Jamie Chaltain
Processing & Compliance Manager

Phone: 843-491-4912
Fax: 843-491-4912

Jamie@lifetreelending.com

When applying for a mortgage, be sure disclosures are sent to you as required by the Federal Truth In Lending Act (TILA), the Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act (RESPA) and other federal and state laws. These disclosures include details of your cost of credit, good faith estimates of your settlement costs, certain HUD mandated booklets, notice that your mortgage loan servicing may be transferred and your right to a copy of any appraisal performed on your home. The Equal Credit Opportunity Act prohibits creditors from discriminating against credit applicants on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, sex, marital status, age, because all or part of the applicant's income derives from any public assistance program, or because the applicant has, in good faith, exercised any right under the Consumer Credit Protection Act. The Federal Trade Commission administers compliance with these laws and may be contacted at: The Federal Trade Commission, Equal Credit Opportunity, Washington, D.C. 20580.


© 2017 LifeTree Lending. All Rights Reserved


Apply Now | About Lifetree | Our Team | Headquarters | Loan Programs | Mortgage Glossary | Blog | Lending Tips | Lending Tools | Real Estate | Contact