Mark Deitsch
Mark Deitsch
Owner/President

NMLS: #285057
Mobile: 843-224-1208
Fax: 843-628-4853

mark@lifetreelending.com
Image 2
Wendy Deitsch
Senior Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #284077
Mobile: 843-270-0433
Fax: 843-485-0384

wendy@lifetreelending.com

Mark Kruger
Mark Krueger
Vice President – Upstate

NMLS: #358631
Mobile: 864-208-6609
Fax: 843-628-4853

mark.krueger@lifetreelending.com

Brandon Deitsch
Brandon Deitsch
Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #1435814
Mobile: 843-754-3418
Fax: 843-628-4853

brandon@lifetreelending.com

Corey Deitsch 150
Corey Deitsch
Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #1458773
Mobile: 843-814-1068
Fax: 843-628-4853

corey@lifetreelending.com

Tim Brittain
Tim W. Brittain
Branch Manager – Hilton Head, SC

NMLS: #1726987
Mobile: 843-229-3263
Fax: 843-628-4853

tim.brittain@lifetreelending.com

bryan Powell 150
Bryan Powell
Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #1068007
Mobile: 843-754-2555
Fax: 843-628-4853

bryan@lifetreelending.com

Foya 150
Foya Lazare
Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #1543835
Mobile: 843-779-5360
Fax: 843-628-4853

www.foyalazare.com

foya@lifetreelending.com

Kenny Fuqua 150
Kenny Fuqua
Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #1724970
Mobile: 843-718-8960
Fax: 843-628-4853

kenny@lifetreelending.com

John Finnegan 150
John Finnegan
Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #1717667
Mobile: 917-903-6776
Fax: 843-628-4853

john@lifetreelending.com

Megan Deitsch 150
Megan Elizabeth Deitsch
Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS: #1720102
Mobile: 843-814-2099
Fax: 843-628-4853

meg@lifetreelending.com